Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Student Services

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Castellano, Gina Principal  x1237 gcastellano@ridgenet.org
Davis , Katie Division Head of Student Services  x1411 kdavis@ridgenet.org
Engel, Christina Monitor of Students  x1722 cengel@ridgenet.org
Franz, Cari School Counselor  x1269 cfranz@ridgenet.org
Freese, Lori Student Services Secretary  x1271 lfreese@ridgenet.org
Gyori, James School Counselor  x1244 jgyori@ridgenet.org
Jellissen, Maria, School Counselor  x1238 mjellissen@ridgenet.org
Leynes, Kathleen Social Worker  x1283 kleynes@ridgenet.org
Morelli, Haley Social Worker  x1292 hmorelli@ridgenet.org
Snyder, Jennifer Social Worker  x1284 jsnyder@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close