Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Student Services

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Adler, Rafaella School Counselor for Freshman  x1245 radler@ridgenet.org
DeVries, Heather Student Services Office Assistant  x1286 hdevries@ridgenet.org
Franz, Cari Senior School Counselor  x1269 cfranz@ridgenet.org
Freese, Lori Student Services Secretary  x1271 lfreese@ridgenet.org
Gyori, James Sophomore/Junior School Counselor  x1244 jgyori@ridgenet.org
Kapustka, Justyna Freshman/Sophomore Social Worker  x1292 jkapustka@ridgenet.org
Leynes, Kathleen Junior/Senior Social Worker  x1283 kleynes@ridgenet.org
Mayers-White, Sam Counseling Intern (2018-2019)  x1272 smayers@ridgenet.org
Snyder, Jennifer Director of Student Services  x1284 jsnyder@ridgenet.org
Steinhaus, Stephanie Social Work Intern  x1213 ssteinhaus@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close