Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Anastasiades, Andrew English Teacher  x1477 aanastasiades@ridgenet.org
Anderson, Katie Physical Education Teacher  x1734 kanderson@ridgenet.org
Balata, Lisa Curriculum & Instruction Division Head  x1298 lbalata@ridgenet.org
Barlea, Claudia English Teacher  x1472 cbarlea@ridgenet.org
Bennett, Matthew English Teacher  x1277 mbennett@ridgenet.org
Brigulio, Daniela Special Education Aide  x1721 dbrigulio@ridgenet.org
Brucci, Danielle Special Education Teacher  x1701 dbrucci@ridgenet.org
Bruck, Elaina Counseling Intern  x1213 ebruck@ridgenet.org
Bruscato, Mary Executive Assistant to Superintendent  x1231 mbruscato@ridgenet.org
Butryn, Katarzyna Math Teacher  x1409 kbutryn@ridgenet.org
Calhoun, Brian Social Worker Intern  x1213 bcalhoun@ridgenet.org
Campbell, Matthew Special Education Aide  x1709 mcampbell@ridgenet.org
Cantos, Megan Social Studies Teacher  x1257 mcantos@ridgenet.org
Cappaert, Derek Technology Education Teacher  x1716 dcappaert@ridgenet.org
Caringella, Tony BOE Member   tcaringella@ridgenet.org
Carlos, Cherlyne Athletic Trainer  x1210 ccarlos@ridgenet.org
Caslin, Kenneth Assistant to Athletic Director  x1229 kcaslin@ridgenet.org
Castellano, Gina Dean of Students  x1242 gcastellano@ridgenet.org
Ciccolini, Luca Business Teacher  x1401 lciccolini@ridgenet.org
Colapietro, Danny Physical Education Teacher  x1776 dcolapietro@ridgenet.org
Collier, Brian Technology Education Teacher  x1433 bcollier@ridgenet.org
Coyle, Tara Special Education Aide  x1720 tcoyle@ridgenet.org
DeBruin, Ben Special Education Teacher (LIFE Program)  x1703 bdebruin@ridgenet.org
Deren, Jerry Special Education Aide  x1714 jderen@ridgenet.org
DeVries, Heather Student Services Office Assistant  x1286 hdevries@ridgenet.org
DiCristofano, Anthony Science Teacher  x1405 adicristofano@ridgenet.org
DiPiero, Frank BOE Member   fdipiero@ridgenet.org
Draniczarek, Paul BOE President   pdraniczarek@ridgenet.org
Dudek, James Custodial/Maintenance   jdudek@ridgenet.org
Falicetti, Carl Science Teacher  x1413 cfalicetti@ridgenet.org
Fanelli, Vince Custodial/Maintenance   vfanelli@ridgenet.org
Ferraro, Henry Special Education Aide  x1704 hferraro@ridgenet.org
Fioti, Amanda Math Teacher  x1407 afioti@ridgenet.org
Forsythe, Maureen Executive Assistant to Principal  x1234 mforsythe@ridgenet.org
Franz, Cari School Counselor  x1269 cfranz@ridgenet.org
Freese, Lori Student Services Secretary  x1271 lfreese@ridgenet.org
Gates, Justin Social Studies Teacher  x1435 jgates@ridgenet.org
Gelsomino, Donald Science Teacher  x1419 dgelsomino@ridgenet.org
Gliffe, Tony Counseling Intern  x1272 agliffe@ridgenet.org
Golden, Emily Network Administrator  x1215 egolden@ridgenet.org
Gonzalez, Jennette Library Director  x1246 jgonzalez@ridgenet.org
Goodman, Allison Library Assistant  x1256 agoodman@ridgenet.org
Grendzinski, Heather Special Education Aide  x1723 hgrendzinski@ridgenet.org
Gyori, James School Counselor  x1244 jgyori@ridgenet.org
Hansen, Monica Spanish Teacher  x1428 mhansen@ridgenet.org
Hanses, Elizabeth PE and Electives Division Head  x1253 ehanses@ridgenet.org
Haracz, Sean Special Education Aide  x1710 sharacz@ridgenet.org
Hattar, Amanda Science Teacher  x1415 ahattar@ridgenet.org
Hohs, Brad Special Education Teacher (LIFE Program)  x1712 bhohs@ridgenet.org
Johnson, Julie ESL Teacher  x1424 jjohnson@ridgenet.org
Jones, Mary Special Education Aide  x1707 mjones@ridgenet.org
Kapustka, Justyna Social Worker  x1292 jkapustka@ridgenet.org
Kelly, Eileen Speech Pathologist  x1236 ekelly@ridgenet.org
Kelsall, Jennifer Superintendent  x1233 jkelsall@ridgenet.org
Keyes, Kristina Math Teacher  x1243 kkeyes@ridgenet.org
Kimberley, Denise Building & Grounds Clerk  x1480 dkimberley@ridgenet.org
Klaus, Stephen Music Teacher  x1260 sklaus@ridgenet.org
Konsler, Kevin Instructional Technology  x1717 kkonsler@ridgenet.org
Kumor, Tristan Math Teacher  x1402 tkumor@ridgenet.org
Lasky, Eric STEM Division Head  x1411 elasky@ridgenet.org
Laubenstein, Jill Science Teacher  x1220 jlaubenstein@ridgenet.org
Lehotsky, Bill Special Education Teacher  x1719 blehotsky@ridgenet.org
Lewandowski, Mike Custodial/Maintenance   mlewandowski@ridgenet.org
Leynes, Kathleen Social Worker  x1283 kleynes@ridgenet.org
Lippstreuer, Mark Math Teacher  x1403 mlippstreuer@ridgenet.org
Machaj, Sarah Fine Arts Teacher  x1261 smachaj@ridgenet.org
Maione, Gina Special Education Aide  x1718 gmaione@ridgenet.org
Maiorano, Michael Special Education Division Head  x1249 mmaiorano@ridgenet.org
Malicki, Lisa BOE Secretary   lmalicki@ridgenet.org
Manolis, Diana Special Education Aide  x1726 dmanolis@ridgenet.org
McCabe, Jared Special Education Teacher  x1438 jmccabe@ridgenet.org
McCabe, Kristy Special Education Teacher  x1218 kmccabe@ridgenet.org
McCormick, David Custodial/Maintenance   dmccormick@ridgenet.org
McGready, Laura BOE Member   lmcgready@ridgenet.org
Molnar, Maggie English Teacher  x1479 mmolnar@ridgenet.org
Morelli, Haley Social Worker Intern  x1216 hmorelli@ridgenet.org
Mortell, Randy Math Teacher  x1770 rmortell@ridgenet.org
Mroz, Chris Special Education Teacher  x1417 cmroz@ridgenet.org
Mundy, Pamela Humanities Division Head  x1476 pmundy@ridgenet.org
O'Leary, Christopher BOE Member   coleary@ridgenet.org
Olivo, Christine Attendance Clerk  x1258 colivo@ridgenet.org
Olson, Mary Special Education Aide  x1727 molson@ridgenet.org
Palazzo, Sam School Resource Officer (Harwood Heights PD)  x1250 spalazzo@ridgenet.org
Parrillo, Thomas Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations  x1235 tparrillo@ridgenet.org
Paus, Zachary Math Teacher  x1289 zpaus@ridgenet.org
Pemberton, Toni English Teacher  x1474 tpemberton@ridgenet.org
Perchess, Michele Transition Specialist  x1297 mperchess@ridgenet.org
Perez, Elizabeth English Teacher  x1426 eperez@ridgenet.org
Petty, Katherine Student Advocate  x1214 kpetty@ridgenet.org
Pigoni-Miller, Dolores Italian Teacher  x1278 dpigonimiller@ridgenet.org
Portanova, Giovanna Italian Teacher  x1437 gportanova@ridgenet.org
Poull, Patrick Night Foreman  x1230 ppoull@ridgenet.org
Poull, Colleen Front Desk Receptionist  x1204 cpoull@ridgenet.org
Reid, Jack Special Education Aide  x1713 jreid@ridgenet.org
Reid, Candace School Nurse  x1268 creid@ridgenet.org
Romano, Elizabeth Spanish Teacher  x1430 eromano@ridgenet.org
Rosenberg, Dan Special Education Teacher  x1705 drosenberg@ridgenet.org
Rossi, Pat Director of Buildings and Grounds  x1266 prossi@ridgenet.org
Rounce, Kelly Special Education Teacher (LIFE Program)  x1708 krounce@ridgenet.org
Rudnicki, Renee ESL Teacher  x1731 rrudnicki@ridgenet.org
Rutherford, LeeAnn Social Studies Teacher  x1431 lrutherford@ridgenet.org
Saveley, Bill Director of Food Services  x1264 bsaveley@ridgenet.org
Schau, Scott Physical Education Teacher  x1254 sschau@ridgenet.org
Schmidt, Steven Custodial/Maintenance   sschmidt@ridgenet.org
Schorsch, Carl Director of Information Technology  x1211 cschorsch@ridgenet.org
Scirortino, Augie Custodial/Maintenance   ascirortino@ridgenet.org
Selzer, Gretchen School Counselor  x1245 gselzer@ridgenet.org
Shelton, Dallas Special Education Aide  x1724 dshelton@ridgenet.org
Smith, James English Teacher  x1206 jsmith@ridgenet.org
Sneath, Stephanie Computer Science Teacher  x1702 ssneath@ridgenet.org
Snyder, Jennifer Director of Student Services  x1284 jsnyder@ridgenet.org
Spychalski, Judy Accounts Payable & Receivable  x1232 jspychalski@ridgenet.org
St. John, Robert Athletic Director  x1240 rstjohn@ridgenet.org
Stasiek, Katarzyna Student Advocate  x1722 kstasiek@ridgenet.org
Steinohrt, Betsy Payroll Manager  x1241 bsteinohrt@ridgenet.org
Sticha, Tom Custodial/Maintenance   tsticha@ridgenet.org
Straughn, Michael BOE Vice President   mstraughn@ridgenet.org
Szaflik, Kevin Media Production Supervisor  x1219 kszaflik@ridgenet.org
Tan, Jennifer Data Systems Specialist  x1248 jtan@ridgenet.org
Timothy, Amanda Social Studies Teacher  x1429 atimothy@ridgenet.org
Uhle, Chris Principal  x1237 cuhle@ridgenet.org
Valentino-Barry, Carol Community Relations Director  x1225 cbarry@ridgenet.org
Vasilakopoulos, Ted School Resource Officer (Norrdige PD)  x1250 tvasilakopoulos@ridgenet.org
Vasiloudia, Foteini Special Education Aide  x1725 fvasiloudia@ridgenet.org
Veronico, Katie Special Education Teacher  x1715 kveronico@ridgenet.org
Wicklund, Julia Business Teacher  x1267 jwicklund@ridgenet.org
Wilkinson, Jessica Special Education Teacher (LIFE Program)  x1757 jwilkinson@ridgenet.org
Wlodarczyk, David Social Studies Teacher  x1427 dwlodarczyk@ridgenet.org
Young, Deontay Security Monitor  x1720 dyoung@ridgenet.org
Zack, Christopher Physical Education Teacher  x1735 czack@ridgenet.org
Zajac, Cristina Special Education Teacher  x1752 czajac@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close