Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Aishah, Duha Science Teacher  x1439 daishah@ridgenet.org
Anastasiades, Andrew Division Head of Teaching and Learning  x1479 aanastasiades@ridgenet.org
Barlea, Claudia English Teacher  x1472 cbarlea@ridgenet.org
Barragan, Sofia Paraprofessional  x1708 sbarragan@ridgenet.org
Bennett, Matthew English Teacher  x1277 mbennett@ridgenet.org
Bishop, Danielle Paraprofessional  x1709 dbishop@ridgenet.org
Butryn, Katarzyna Math Teacher  x1409 kbutryn@ridgenet.org
Cantos, Megan Social Studies & Activities Director  x1257 mcantos@ridgenet.org
Cappaert, Derek Engineering Teacher  x1716 dcappaert@ridgenet.org
Caslin, Kenneth Athletic Director's Executive Assistant  x1229 kcaslin@ridgenet.org
Cesario, Debie Paraprofessional  x1713 dcesario@ridgenet.org
Cholewa, Gina Special Education Teacher  x1715 gcholewa@ridgenet.org
Collier, Brian Technology Education Teacher  x1433 bcollier@ridgenet.org
Connelly, Katherine PE / Health Teacher  x1776 kconnelly@ridgenet.org
Cortez, Eliot Auxiliary Officer  x1279 ecortez@ridgenet.org
Davis , Katie Division Head of Student Services  x1411 kdavis@ridgenet.org
Dellaria, Joseph SWS Paraprofessional  x1445 jdellaria@ridgenet.org
Deren, Jerry ELL Teaching Aide  x1714 jderen@ridgenet.org
Dexl , Amy Bookkeeper  x1232 awalker@ridgenet.org
DiPiero, Frank Board of Education Member   fdipiero@ridgenet.org
Draniczarek, Paul Board of Education President   pdraniczarek@ridgenet.org
Dudek, James Custodial/Maintenance   jdudek@ridgenet.org
Engel, Christina Student Monitor  x1722 cengel@ridgenet.org
England, Krystal STEAM Division Head  x1732 kengland@ridgenet.org
Fabian, Patty Principal's Executive Assistant  x1234 pfabian@ridgenet.org
Falcone, Katie Special Education Teacher  x1738 kfalcone@ridgenet.org
Falicetti, Carl Science Teacher  x1413 cfalicetti@ridgenet.org
Fanelli, Vince Public Relations Coordinator  x1225 vfanelli@ridgenet.org
Ferraro, Henry Paraprofessional  x1704 hferraro@ridgenet.org
Fioti, Amanda Math Teacher  x1407 afioti@ridgenet.org
Franz, Cari School Counselor  x1422 cfranz@ridgenet.org
Freese, Lori Student Services Assistant  x1271 lfreese@ridgenet.org
Gates, Justin Social Studies Teacher  x1435 jgates@ridgenet.org
Gelsomino, Donald Science Teacher  x1419 dgelsomino@ridgenet.org
Gentry , Chris Paraprofessional  x1728 cgentry@ridgenet.org
Golden, Ofelia Paraprofessional  x1720 ogolden@ridgenet.org
Goldflies, Ryan Dean Of Students  x1242 rgoldflies@ridgenet.org
Gonzalez, Jennette Librarian  x1246 jgonzalez@ridgenet.org
Goodman, Allison Library Clerk  x1256 agoodman@ridgenet.org
Guzman, Alejandro EL Teacher  x1298 aguzman@ridgenet.org
Guzy, Adam Special Education (Multi-Needs)  x1706 aguzy@ridgenet.org
Gyori, James School Counselor  x1244 jgyori@ridgenet.org
Hebert, Andrew Science (Physics) Teacher  x1262 ahebert@ridgenet.org
Ildefonso, Daisy Paraprofessional  x1446 dildefonso@ridgenet.org
Jaworski, Caroline Paraprofessional  x1448 cjaworski@ridgenet.org
Jellissen, Maria, School Counselor  x1238 mjellissen@ridgenet.org
Jones, Mary jo Paraprofessional  x1707 mjones@ridgenet.org
Kelly, Eileen Speech Pathologist  x1236 ekelly@ridgenet.org
Kelsall, Jennifer Superintendent  x1233 jkelsall@ridgenet.org
Keyes, Kristina Math Teacher  x1243 kkeyes@ridgenet.org
Kimberley, Denise Building & Grounds Clerk  x1480 dkimberley@ridgenet.org
Kumor, Tristan Math Teacher  x1402 tkumor@ridgenet.org
Lasky, Dr. Eric Principal  x1237 elasky@ridgenet.org
Laubenstein, Jill Science Teacher  x1220 jlaubenstein@ridgenet.org
Lehotsky, Bill Special Education Teacher  x1719 blehotsky@ridgenet.org
Leick, Jack English Language Teacher  x1736 jleick@ridgenet.org
Lewandowski, Mike Custodial/Maintenance   mlewandowski@ridgenet.org
Lippstreuer, Mark Math Teacher  x1403 mlippstreuer@ridgenet.org
Machaj, Sarah Fine Arts Teacher  x1261 smachaj@ridgenet.org
Maione, Gina Special Education Teacher  x1408 gmaione@ridgenet.org
Maiorano, Dr. Michael Special Education Division Head  x1249 mmaiorano@ridgenet.org
Malicki, Lisa Board of Education Member   lmalicki@ridgenet.org
Manley, Antonio Paraprofessional  x1781 amanley@ridgenet.org
Marzullo, Jason Paraprofessional  x1454 jmarzullo@ridgenet.org
McCabe, Jared Special Education Teacher  x1475 jmccabe@ridgenet.org
McCabe, Kristy Special Education Teacher  x1218 kmccabe@ridgenet.org
McCormick, David Custodial/Maintenance   dmccormick@ridgenet.org
Meade, Kristi Physical Education Teacher  x1734 kmeade@ridgenet.org
Mendoza, Mayvett LIFE Nurse  x1438 mmendoza@ridgenet.org
Meyers, Henry Paraprofessional  x1725 hmeyers@ridgenet.org
Moore, Bernie Director of Bands   bmoore@ridgenet.org
Morelli, Haley Social Worker  x1292 hmorelli@ridgenet.org
Morse, Jennifer English Teacher  x1265 jmorse@ridgenet.org
Moy, Rosamaria Paraprofessional  x1729 rmoy@ridgenet.org
Mroz, Chris Special Education Teacher  x1417 cmroz@ridgenet.org
Mundy, Pamela English - Humanities Division Head  x1476 pmundy@ridgenet.org
Muscarello, Tony Paraprofessional  x1711 tmuscarello@ridgenet.org
Nealon, Jamie Board of Education Secretary   jnealon@ridgenet.org
Nolan, Amanda Social Studies Teacher  x1429 atimothy@ridgenet.org
O'Leary, Christopher Board of Education Member   coleary@ridgenet.org
Olivo, Christina Attendance Clerk  x1258 colivo@ridgenet.org
Olson, Mary Paraprofessional  x1727 molson@ridgenet.org
Palazzo, Nicole Paraprofessional  x1442 npalazzo@ridgnet.org
Parada, Michelle Spanish Teacher  x1428 mparada@ridgenet.org
Parravicini, Gabriella SWS Social Worker  x1272 gparavicini@ridgenet.org
Parrillo, Thomas Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations  x1235 tparrillo@ridgenet.org
Patano, Amanda English Teacher  x1412 apatano@ridgenet.org
Patino, Karen Special Education Teacher  x1703 kpatino@ridgenet.org
Paus, Zachary Math Teacher  x1289 zpaus@ridgenet.org
Pemberton, Toni English Teacher  x1474 tpemberton@ridgenet.org
Pham, Jennifer Data Systems Specialist  x1248 jpham@ridgenet.org
Pigoni-Miller, Dolores Italian Teacher  x1278 dpigonimiller@ridgenet.org
Piorun, Karol Custodial/Maintenance  x1457 kpiorun@ridgenet.org
Pizzo, Martina Italian Teacher  x1437 mpizzo@ridgenet.org
Reid, Candace School Nurse  x1268 creid@ridgenet.org
Reyes, Patricia Social Worker  x1294 preyes@ridgenet.org
Rodriguez, LaceAngelique Teaching Aide  x1723 lrodriguez1@ridgenet.org
Romano, Elizabeth Spanish Teacher  x1430 eromano@ridgenet.org
Rosenberg, Dan Transition Specialist  x1297 drosenberg@ridgenet.org
Rossi, Pat Director of Buildings and Grounds  x1266 prossi@ridgenet.org
Rutherford, LeeAnn Social Studies Teacher  x1431 lrutherford@ridgenet.org
Salamy, Jason Systems Administrator  x1223 jsalamy@ridgenet.org
Sas, Gabriella Math Teacher  x1406 gsas@ridgenet.org
Saveley, Bill Director of Food Services  x1264 bsaveley@ridgenet.org
Schau, Scott Physical Education Teacher  x1254 sschau@ridgenet.org
Schmidt, Steven Network Administrator  x1219 sschmidt@ridgenet.org
Schorsch, Carl Technology Director  x1211 cschorsch@ridgenet.org
Schutz, Donna Teaching Aide (LIFE)  x1721 dschutz@ridgenet.org
Sciortino, Augie Custodial/Maintenance   asciortino@ridgenet.org
Seskiewicz, Mike EL Teacher  x1443 mseskiewicz@ridgenet.org
Smith, James English Teacher  x1206 jsmith@ridgenet.org
Sneath, Stephanie Computer Science Teacher  x1702 ssneath@ridgenet.org
Snyder, Jennifer Social Worker  x1284 jsnyder@ridgenet.org
St. John, Robert Athletic Director  x1240 rstjohn@ridgenet.org
Stankiewicz, Agnes Assistant Principal  x1245 astankiewicz@ridgenet.org
Stazzone, Cindi Executive Assistant to Superintendent  x1231 cstazzone@ridgenet.org
Steinohrt, Betsy Payroll/Business Manager to Asst. Superintendent  x1241 bsteinohrt@ridgenet.org
Straughn, Michael Board of Education Vice President   mstraughn@ridgenet.org
Svetlik , Steven Computer Science Teacher  x1730 ssvetlik@ridgenet.org
Tanny, Fiona Board of Education Member   ftanny@ridgenet.org
Ukomadu, TeNesha English Teacher  x1477 tukomadu@ridgenet.org
Valle, Dan Night Foreman  x1712 dvalle@ridgenet.org
Van, Jacqueline Special Ed Teacher  x1447 jvan@ridgenet.org
Vasilakopoulos, Ted Paraprofessional  x1718 tvasilakopoulos@ridgenet.org
Vittorino, Danielle Special Education Teacher  x1701 dvittorino@ridgenet.org
Vynnyk, Oksana ESL Ukrainian  x1208 ovynnyk@ridgenet.org
Wicklund, Julia Business/Tech Ed Teacher  x1267 jwicklund@ridgenet.org
Wisniewski, Max PE Teacher  x1253 mwisniewski@ridgenet.org
Wlodarczyk, David Social Studies Teacher  x1427 dwlodarczyk@ridgenet.org
Yeates, Samuel Business Teacher  x1401 syeates@ridgenet.org
Young, Tasha LOA Guidance Counselor  x1269 tyoung@ridgenet.org
Young, Deontay Security Monitor  x1720 dyoung@ridgenet.org
Zack, Christopher Physical Education Teacher  x1735 czack@ridgenet.org
Zajac, Cristina Special Education Teacher  x1752 czajac@ridgenet.org
Zamora, Ariana Paraprofessional  x1737 azamora@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close