Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Special Education

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Boekeloo, Kelly Transition Specialist  x1297 kboekeloo@ridgenet.org
Brucci, Danielle Special Education Teacher  x1701 dbrucci@ridgenet.org
Campbell, Matthew Special Education Aide  x1709 mcampbell@ridgenet.org
Coyle, Tara Special Education Aide  x1720 tcoyle@ridgenet.org
DeBruin, Ben Special Education Teacher (LIFE Program)  x1703 bdebruin@ridgenet.org
Deren, Jerry Special Education Aide  x1714 jderen@ridgenet.org
Ferraro, Henry Special Education Aide  x1704 hferraro@ridgenet.org
Guzy, Adam Special Education Teacher  x1706 aguzy@ridgenet.org
Haracz, Sean Special Education Aide  x1710 sharacz@ridgenet.org
Hohs, Brad Special Education Teacher (LIFE Program)  x1712 bhohs@ridgenet.org
Jones, Mary Special Education Aide  x1707 mjones@ridgenet.org
Kelly, Eileen Speech Pathologist  x1236 ekelly@ridgenet.org
Lehotsky, Bill Special Education Teacher  x1719 blehotsky@ridgenet.org
Maione, Gina Special Education Aide  x1718 gmaione@ridgenet.org
Maiorano, Michael Special Education Division Head  x1249 mmaiorano@ridgenet.org
Manolis, Diana Special Education Aide  x1726 dmanolis@ridgenet.org
McCabe, Jared Special Education Teacher  x1438 jmccabe@ridgenet.org
McCabe, Kristy Special Education Teacher  x1218 kmccabe@ridgenet.org
Olson, Mary Special Education Aide  x1727 molson@ridgenet.org
Reid, Jack Special Education Aide  x1728 jreid@ridgenet.org
Rosenberg, Dan Special Education Teacher  x1705 drosenberg@ridgenet.org
Schutz, Donna Teaching Aide, Para Professional – Life   dschutz@ridgenet.org
Vasiloudia, Foteini Special Education Aide  x1725 fvasiloudia@ridgenet.org
Veronico Davis, Katie Special Education Teacher  x1715 kveronico@ridgenet.org
Wilkinson, Jessica Special Education Teacher (LIFE Program)  x1757 jwilkinson@ridgenet.org
Zajac, Cristina Special Education Teacher  x1752 czajac@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close