Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Special Education

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Barragan, Sofia Teaching Aide  x1708 sbarragan@ridgenet.org
Bishop, Danielle    x1709 dbishop@ridgenet.org
Cesario, Debie Teaching Aide  x1713 dcesario@ridgenet.org
Cholewa, Gina Special Education Teacher  x1715 gcholewa@ridgenet.org
Deren, Jerry Special Education Aide  x1714 jderen@ridgenet.org
Falcone, Katie Special Education Teacher  x1738 kfalcone@ridgenet.org
Ferraro, Henry Teaching Aide (LIFE)  x1704 hferraro@ridgenet.org
Gentry , Chris Teaching Aide (LIFE)  x1728 cgentry@ridgenet.org
Guzy, Adam Special Education (Multi-Needs)  x1706 aguzy@ridgenet.org
Jones, Mary jo Teaching Aide (LIFE)  x1707 mjones@ridgenet.org
Kelly, Eileen Speech Pathologist  x1236 ekelly@ridgenet.org
Lehotsky, Bill Special Education Teacher  x1719 blehotsky@ridgenet.org
Leick, Jack Teaching Aide  x1736 jleick@ridgenet.org
Maione, Gina Teaching Aide  x1408 gmaione@ridgenet.org
Maiorano, Michael Special Education Division Head  x1249 mmaiorano@ridgenet.org
McCabe, Kristy Special Education Teacher  x1218 kmccabe@ridgenet.org
McCabe, Jared Special Education Teacher  x1475 jmccabe@ridgenet.org
Meyers, Henry Teaching Aide  x1725 hmeyers@ridgenet.org
Moy, Rosamaria Teaching Aide  x1729 rmoy@ridgenet.org
Muscarello, Tony Teaching Aide  x1711 tmuscarello@ridgenet.org
Olson, Mary Teaching Aide (LIFE)  x1727 molson@ridgenet.org
Riviera, Jazmeen Social Worker Intern  x1422 jriviera@ridgenet.org
Rodriguez, LaceAngelique Teaching Aide  x1723 lrodriguez1@ridgenet.org
Rosenberg, Dan Transition Specialist  x1705 drosenberg@ridgenet.org
Rubi, Malek Teaching Aide  x1739 mrubi@ridgenet.org
Schultz, Donna Teaching Aide (LIFE)  x1721 dschutz@ridgenet.org
Vittorino, Danielle Special Education Teacher  x1701 dvittorino@ridgenet.org
Volino, Danielle Teaching Aide  x1745 dvolino@ridgenet.org
Zajac, Cristina Special Education Teacher  x1752 czajac@ridgenet.org
Zamora, Ariana Teaching Aide  x1737 azamora@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close