Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Humanities

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Anastasiades, Andrew English Teacher  x1477 aanastasiades@ridgenet.org
Barlea, Claudia English Teacher  x1472 cbarlea@ridgenet.org
Bennett, Matthew English Teacher  x1277 mbennett@ridgenet.org
Cantos, Megan Social Studies & Activities Director  x1257 mcantos@ridgenet.org
Gates, Justin Social Studies Teacher  x1435 jgates@ridgenet.org
Gianfortone, Giovanna World Languages  x1437 gportanova@ridgenet.org
Hansen, Monica World Languages  x1428 mhansen@ridgenet.org
Molnar, Maggie Division Head of Teaching and Learning  x1479 mmolnar@ridgenet.org
Morse, Jennifer English Teacher  x1265 jmorse@ridgenet.org
Mundy, Pamela English - Humanities Division Head  x1476 pmundy@ridgenet.org
Nolan, Amanda Social Studies Teacher  x1429 atimothy@ridgenet.org
Patano, Amanda English Teacher  x1412 apatano@ridgenet.org
Pemberton, Toni English Teacher  x1474 tpemberton@ridgenet.org
Pigoni-Miller, Dolores Italian Teacher  x1278 dpigonimiller@ridgenet.org
Romano, Elizabeth Spanish Teacher  x1430 eromano@ridgenet.org
Rudnicki, Renee ESL Teacher  x1731 rrudnicki@ridgenet.org
Rutherford, LeeAnn Social Studies Teacher  x1431 lrutherford@ridgenet.org
Smith, James English Teacher  x1206 jsmith@ridgenet.org
Wlodarczyk, David Social Studies Teacher  x1427 dwlodarczyk@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close