Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Deans Office

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Castellano, Gina Dean of Students  x1242 gcastellano@ridgenet.org
Olivo, Christine Attendance Clerk  x1258 colivo@ridgenet.org
Poull, Colleen Front Desk Receptionist  x1204 cpoull@ridgenet.org
Reid, Candace School Nurse  x1268 creid@ridgenet.org
Vasilakopoulos, Ted School Resource Officer (Norrdige PD)  x1279 tvasilakopoulos@ridgenet.org
Young, Deontay Security Monitor  x1720 dyoung@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close