Skip to Main Content

top-img-calendar

Calendar

 

Fall Sports Begin

Monday, August 08, 2022
All Day Event
Ridgewood HS


Fall Sports Start Dates: Our Fall Sports Season is just around the corner!  Our fall sport offerings, head coach, and start date can be found below.  To register for a fall sport please go to the Registration Link.  Additionally, all athletes will need a valid physical on file with the Ridgewood Athletic Department prior to participating.   

FALL SPORTS                       Head Coach                                Start Dates

Boys & Girls Cross Country               Tony Guagenti:  aguagenti@ridgenet.org                        August 8, 2022

 

Girls Tennis                                        Julia Wicklund:  jwicklund@ridgenet.org                         August 8, 2022

 

Football                                              Vince Fanelli:  vfanelli@ridgenet.org                              August 8, 2022

 

Girls Volleyball                                   Dave Wlodarczyk: dwlodarczyk@ridgenet.org                August 8, 2022

 

Boys Soccer                                       Matt Bishop: mbishop@ridgenet.org                              August 8, 2022

 

Spirit/Cheerleading                            Emily Arp: earp@ridgenet.org                                        Spirit = August 8, 2022

 

Spirit/Poms                                        Amanda Bogdal:  abogdal@ridgenet.org                        Spirit = August 8, 2022

 
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close