Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Sabin, Breanna Public Relations Coordinator  x1225 bsabin@ridgenet.org
Saint John, Robert Athletic Director  x1240 rstjohn@ridgenet.org
Saveley, Bill Director of Food Services  x1264 bsaveley@ridgenet.org
Schau, Scott Physical Education Teacher  x1254 sschau@ridgenet.org
Schmidt, Steven Custodial/Maintenance   sschmidt@ridgenet.org
Schorsch, Carl Director of Information Technology  x1211 cschorsch@ridgenet.org
Schutz, Donna Teaching Aide, Para Professional – Life   dschutz@ridgenet.org
Scirortino, Augie Custodial/Maintenance   ascirortino@ridgenet.org
Smith, James English Teacher  x1206 jsmith@ridgenet.org
Sneath, Stephanie Computer Science Teacher  x1702 ssneath@ridgenet.org
Snyder, Jennifer Director of Student Services  x1284 jsnyder@ridgenet.org
Stasiek, Katarzyna Student Advocate  x1722 kstasiek@ridgenet.org
Stazzone, Cindi Executive Assistant to Superintendent  x1231 cstazzone@ridgenet.org
Steinhaus, Stephanie Social Work Intern  x1213 ssteinhaus@ridgenet.org
Steinohrt, Betsy Payroll Manager  x1241 bsteinohrt@ridgenet.org
Sticha, Tom Custodial/Maintenance   tsticha@ridgenet.org
Straughn, Michael BOE Vice President   mstraughn@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close