Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Parrillo, Thomas Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations  x1235 tparrillo@ridgenet.org
Patano, Amanda English Teacher   apatano@ridgenet.org
Paus, Zachary Math Teacher  x1289 zpaus@ridgenet.org
Pemberton, Toni English Teacher  x1474 tpemberton@ridgenet.org
Pigoni-Miller, Dolores Italian Teacher  x1278 dpigonimiller@ridgenet.org
Poull, Colleen Entrance Monitor/Receptionist  x1204 cpoull@ridgenet.org
Poull, Patrick Night Foreman  x1230 ppoull@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close