Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Lasky, Eric STEM Division Head  x1411 elasky@ridgenet.org
Laubenstein, Jill Science Teacher  x1220 jlaubenstein@ridgenet.org
Lehotsky, Bill Special Education Teacher  x1719 blehotsky@ridgenet.org
Lewandowski, Mike Custodial/Maintenance   mlewandowski@ridgenet.org
Leynes, Kathleen Junior/Senior Social Worker  x1283 kleynes@ridgenet.org
Lippstreuer, Mark Math Teacher  x1403 mlippstreuer@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close