Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

STEM

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Butryn, Katarzyna Math Teacher  x1409 kbutryn@ridgenet.org
Cappaert, Derek Technology Education Teacher  x1716 dcappaert@ridgenet.org
Collier, Brian Technology Education Teacher  x1433 bcollier@ridgenet.org
Falicetti, Carl Science Teacher  x1413 cfalicetti@ridgenet.org
Fioti, Amanda Math Teacher  x1407 afioti@ridgenet.org
Gelsomino, Donald Science Teacher  x1419 dgelsomino@ridgenet.org
Hattar, Amanda Science Teacher  x1415 ahattar@ridgenet.org
Keyes, Kristina Math Teacher  x1243 kkeyes@ridgenet.org
Klatka, Thomas Science Teacher  x1722 tklatka@ridgenet.org
Kumor, Tristan Math Teacher  x1402 tkumor@ridgenet.org
Lasky, Eric STEM Division Head  x1411 elasky@ridgenet.org
Laubenstein, Jill Science Teacher  x1220 jlaubenstein@ridgenet.org
Lippstreuer, Mark Math Teacher  x1403 mlippstreuer@ridgenet.org
Macon, Gerald Computer Science  x1730 gmacon@ridgenet.org
Paus, Zachary Math Teacher  x1289 zpaus@ridgenet.org
Randazzo, Krystal Math Teacher  x1732 krandazzo@ridgenet.org
Sneath, Stephanie Computer Science Teacher  x1702 ssneath@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close