Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

STEAM

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Aishah, Duha Science Teacher  x1439 daishah@ridgenet.org
Butryn, Katarzyna Math Teacher  x1409 kbutryn@ridgenet.org
Cappaert, Derek Engineering Teacher  x1716 dcappaert@ridgenet.org
Collier, Brian Technology Education Teacher  x1433 bcollier@ridgenet.org
England, Krystal STEAM Division Head  x1732 kengland@ridgenet.org
Falicetti, Carl Science Teacher  x1413 cfalicetti@ridgenet.org
Fioti, Amanda Math Teacher  x1407 afioti@ridgenet.org
Gelsomino, Donald Science Teacher  x1419 dgelsomino@ridgenet.org
Hebert, Andrew Science (Physics) Teacher  x1262 ahebert@ridgenet.org
Keyes, Kristina Math Teacher  x1243 kkeyes@ridgenet.org
Kumor, Tristan Math Teacher  x1402 tkumor@ridgenet.org
Laubenstein, Jill Science Teacher  x1220 jlaubenstein@ridgenet.org
Lippstreuer, Mark Math Teacher  x1403 mlippstreuer@ridgenet.org
Machaj, Sarah Fine Arts Teacher  x1261 smachaj@ridgenet.org
Paus, Zachary Math Teacher  x1289 zpaus@ridgenet.org
Sas, Gabriella Math Teacher  x1406 gsas@ridgenet.org
Sneath, Stephanie Computer Science Teacher  x1702 ssneath@ridgenet.org
Svetlik , Steven Computer Science Teacher  x1730 ssvetlik@ridgenet.org
Wicklund, Julia Business/Tech Ed Teacher  x1267 jwicklund@ridgenet.org
Yeates, Samuel Business Teacher  x1401 syeates@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close