Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

R-GEN

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Balata, Lisa Curriculum & Instruction Division Head  x1298 lbalata@ridgenet.org
Gates, Justin Social Studies Teacher  x1435 jgates@ridgenet.org
Hattar, Amanda Science Teacher  x1415 ahattar@ridgenet.org
Kumor, Tristan Math Teacher  x1402 tkumor@ridgenet.org
Machaj, Sarah Fine Arts Teacher  x1261 smachaj@ridgenet.org
Molnar, Maggie English Teacher  x1479 mmolnar@ridgenet.org
Pigoni-Miller, Dolores Italian Teacher  x1278 dpigonimiller@ridgenet.org
Wicklund, Julia Business Teacher  x1267 jwicklund@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close