Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

PE/Health & Band

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Connelly, Katherine PE / Health Teacher  x1776 kconnelly@ridgenet.org
Machaj, Sarah Fine Arts Teacher  x1261 smachaj@ridgenet.org
Meade, Kristi Physical Education Teacher  x1734 kmeade@ridgenet.org
Moore, Bernie Director of Bands   bmoore@ridgenet.org
Schau, Scott Physical Education Teacher  x1254 sschau@ridgenet.org
Wicklund, Julia Business/Tech Ed Teacher  x1267 jwicklund@ridgenet.org
Yeates, Samuel Business Teacher  x1401 syeates@ridgenet.org
Zack, Christopher Physical Education Teacher  x1735 czack@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close