Skip to Main Content

RHS - departments

PE & Electives

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter by Department:
 
StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Ciccolini, Luca Business Teacher  x1401 lciccolini@ridgenet.org
Connelly, Katherine PE / Health Teacher  x1776 kconnelly@ridgenet.org
Gianfortone, Giovanna World Languages  x1437 gportanova@ridgenet.org
Hansen, Monica World Languages  x1428 mhansen@ridgenet.org
Hanses, Elizabeth PE & Division Head-PE;Music;Art;World Languages  x1253 ehanses@ridgenet.org
Klaus, Stephen Music Teacher  x1260 sklaus@ridgenet.org
Machaj, Sarah Fine Arts Teacher  x1261 smachaj@ridgenet.org
Meade, Kristi Physical Education Teacher  x1734 kmeade@ridgenet.org
Pigoni-Miller, Dolores Italian Teacher  x1278 dpigonimiller@ridgenet.org
Romano, Elizabeth Spanish Teacher  x1430 eromano@ridgenet.org
Schau, Scott Physical Education Teacher  x1254 sschau@ridgenet.org
Wicklund, Julia Business/Tech Ed Teacher  x1267 jwicklund@ridgenet.org
Zack, Christopher Physical Education Teacher  x1735 czack@ridgenet.org

« Back to Department List
All rights reserved | Website development by Americaneagle.com |
Close